• Bargemusic (map)
  • Brooklyn Bridge Park Greenway
  • New York, NY, 11201
  • United States

Bargemusic Here and Now Series:  Celebrating Frederic Rzewski
Music for Speaking Pianist

Marriage, from The Road, Mile 58 (based on Tolstoy's The Kreutzer Sonata)
De Profundis (based on Oscar Wilde's De Profundis)

also on the program:
Dear Diary
Rubinstein in Berlin
-- Frederic Rzewski, piano

The People United Will Never Be Defeated
-- Ursula Oppens, piano